Who am I?

Have you ever asked yourself Who am I? What makes me happy? What is my goal in life?

Well, if you did and found the answers to these important questions, then you are one of the lucky ones.

It’s all about discovering who you really are. I’m still discovering. I know that I am creative in a lot of forms. My creativity is the thing that drives me day by day. I express my creativity in my drawing, my painting and my writing. I express my creativity through art. I express my creativity through… me.

I will reveal in this blog everything I am and am not. It’s title already suggests it. I am the proud mother of a two-year-old precious boy, the wife of the most loving husband, the daughter of the most kind and supporting parents and I am surrounded by the most wonderful people and friends.

This is my personal blog. You will find here details from my day to day life, my parenting battles, my money-making ideas.

So, who am I?

Stick around and find out!

X.O.X.O.

Oana

Leave a Reply

